Open the Administrator Tools menu.

Where do I find the Administrator Tools menu?

Click the Boards button.

Current boards for your account are listed in a datatable in the table in the main content area of the Manage Boards page.

Using Agendease Datatables

The last column of the table contains action buttons that you use to manage various elements of the board.

Board Name and Description

Enter a new name or description for the board.

The new name will replace the current name in all places in the control panel and in the meeting list widget. The name will not be changed on previously-created PDF files.


What is the meeting list widget?

 

Usual Meeting Date

Change the usual meeting date of the board.

The usual meeting date is not used as a default value when creating a board meeting.

 

Usual Meeting Time

Choose a different time from the time picker to be used as the default meeting time value when a meeting is created.

Changing the usual meeting time value does not affect meetings currently in development.

 

Usual Meeting Location

Enter a location to be used as the default meeting location value when a meeting is created.

Changing the usual meeting location value does not affect meetings currently in development.

 

Post Date Settings

Choose the post date method to be used as the default post date method when a meeting is created.

Changing the post date method does not affect meetings currently in development.

Link How does the post date work?

 

Auto-Notification Settings

Choose the auto-notification settings to be used as the default settings when a meeting is created.

Changing the auto-notification settings does not affect meetings currently in development.

Link How does the auto-notification work?

 

Manage Board Members

How do I add and edit board members?

 

Inactivate / Activate Board

Toggle the board between active and inactive. The button appearance and the tooltip change depending on the current status of the board.

If a board is inactive, new meetings cannot be created for the board. Meetings for the board that are currently in development will not be affected.


Delete Board

Deleting the board cannot be reversed.


Deleting a board will not allow the creation of any more meetings for the board. It does not affect any meetings that have already been created for the board.